Posted by: Ian Bruk | April 21, 2007

A Thing Or Two About The People I Work With

Just to be clear I work with two types of people.

1. People who can do specific jobs that are required.

2. People that keep me motivated/enjoying myself.

One of these people who falls into category #2, whose nickname is Fargo, (there’s a great story as to how he got this name which I will tell later) told me today: “The rules are there are no rules – just remember not to break them”.

Leave a Reply

Categories

