Posted by: Ian Bruk | April 21, 2007

Looking for a DJ to help me

I’ve started putting together the playlist for the party at T’a’grarial. I think I need about six hours of music. Do I need a DJ who has all this music with them?

The first song, to set the stage for the party, will be Baba O’Riley by The Who. The lyrics to the first verse remind me of T’a’grarial:

Out here in the fields
I fight for my meals
I get my back into my living
I dont need to fight
To prove Im right
I dont need to be forgiven

The second song, to set the stage for the time I want everybody to have, will be Dancing Queen by Abba. It still makes me think of that Australian comedy – Muriel’s Wedding.

Again Dog Eat Dog Done Productions will be putting this party on.

Leave a Reply

Categories

