Posted by: Ian Bruk | May 2, 2007

Trying To Fit Gabriola Into Trip

Seems like the event that was planned for May 11th is now happening on May 9th. That will cause me to leave Texada on May 8th to overnight at Whistler. The charity event is still on May 11th. I have to get to Endless Sea on Gabriola Island in between those two events. And I have to head back to Texada Island on May 12th.

I have to take some photos of the units. After meeting with Pat and Craig I’ve also been thinking of the current names and come up with some ideas:

Endless Sea could become Cohen’s Cabin

Driftwood Studio could remain Driftwood Studio

The Annex could become The Waitsing Room

Endless Sea is a perfect corporate retreat. Here’s one of the pictures I took when I was last there.

guest-cabins-endless-sea-gabriola.jpg

I have to take some more pictures once I’m there. The cabins, as you can see from the links above, are quite beautiful.

Leave a Reply

Categories

