Posted by: Ian Bruk | March 1, 2012

The Hits Just Keep Coming

or the Shits just keep something? I am a day trader (well actually a positional investor) in my spare time. Today I started accumulating a small gold play on the Canadian Stock Exchange. The order wouldn’t go through. I phone the help desk and found out the reason was Canadian Exchanges have not offered all or none orders for over a year? What the fuck? Why not? I don’t have the time to look into this but I will soon. Anyway I asked the help desk if the order for 1,000 shares didn’t go through in one trade (there were 5,000 shares offered at the price and I make more money percentage wise if I can fill in one order and only pay one commission) who could I sue? Steeped in Harper? Haven’t we steeped in (like tea) Harper for too long? Anyway the order filled while I was on the  phone.

Leave a Reply

Categories

