Posted by: Ian Bruk | March 8, 2012

Iam Imminent Eminent Eminem

I was thinking about the uproar over my new brand: Bitch Nigger The Ditch Digger. Then a person I was with asked me to turn off Eminem. I didn’t bother trying to explain to him the importance of Eminem’s song “Love The Way You Lie” (I do love some of his lyrics) having over 439,000,000 views. 439 million views. Almost half a billion views.

And though I love the song. Let’s look at the lyrics and the video. It seems to me about a guy who has the anger to physically assaults his partner. Not a good thing. And the lyrics:

you swore you’d never hit em, never do nothin’ to hurt em
now you’re in each other’s face spewin’ venom in your words when you spit em
you push pull each other’s hair
scratch claw hit em throw em down pin em
so lost in the moments when you’re in em
it’s the rage that’s the culprit, controls ya both

So why is everybody so against Bitch Nigger the Ditch Digger? The kids, and some non-neurotic adults, love it. Are these neurotics writing about Eminem? I don’t see it. Not that I’d read a neurotic’s writings – what’s the point? The only thing I can think of is that I am an Imminent Eminent Eminem and they’re jealous? Lol !!!

Anyway here’s the video. Darn if I watch it I add to the hype? If I don’t watch it how can I be leading edge? Life’s a bitch isn’t it nigger?

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

