Posted by: Ian Bruk | March 12, 2012

You Don’t Shit You Die

When I was talking to someone about my brand The Chief Outhouse Correspondent they suggest that as a tagline. I laughed. I don’t think you can argue that one – thought I don’t even want to logically think about it. But playing with it I came up with: You don’t talk shit you die. So, Bitch Nigger the Ditch Digger is my way of shitting on the treatment I have received. It is coming back with a vengeance !!! With the power of this song. And I don’t give a shit that I see in my mirror a lit up, Dallas, police car.

Leave a Reply

Categories

