Posted by: Ian Bruk | April 11, 2012

I Don’t Like To Repeat Myself But …

Waking up this morning to no email from Virgin Mobile (I guess they didn’t like me saying that I personally have a policy that they broke – what? does it interrupt them wasting my time telling me I should feel guilty about not paying my bill?) and slowly realizing that I am going to have to spend hours making myself clear I am forced to repeat my position (taken from someone I know – I like their wording but check this website I have been following this stuff for years):

12/12/12 is not The End Of The World. It is the End Of The World As We Know It. In the past institutions told the people what to do. Now, with Social Networking (a phrase I dislike as much as Weblogging and soon to be rebranded by our Consulting and Advising Division: “Getting Down To Byssness” – to show Rethink up) the people tell the institutions what to do. (Are you listening B.C. Ferries?)

And all you idiots who vote. Who think it is the citizen’s duty to vote to make a better country. Well I say it is your duty to join Facebook and make a better world.

Leave a Reply

Categories

