Posted by: Ian Bruk | April 25, 2012

Why I Am Punished For My Talents

My friend in Pakistan was joking that he would write about me being punished for my talents. I told him to go ahead and then asked, while I had him on the line, why? Why was I punished for my talents. This morning I am reminded of an email I received that contained the answer:

 The reality is that people think of themselves first, moreover people find it difficult to deal with some situations.

So there you have it. Even though I am firing on all cylinders people are still pulled, pulling away. The first part is partly dealt with with my other web site: Communicate The Other – there I try to teach people to think of The Other. The difficulties people face? Well. Forgive them Father for they know not what they do – or don’t forgive them and bring on The Armageddon – Iam (my nickname) OK either way. Progress not perfection.

Leave a Reply

Categories

