Posted by: Ian Bruk | April 27, 2012

Imagine The Trauma

The weirdest thing about life in my humble opinion is that all the “Age Old Sayings” (A category of this web site) all these sayings – including religions are, in my opinion, true. But the weird thing is nobody believes them. I mean the Pope still gets enough money to buy those fancy clothes – but the underlying belief in God  is it really there? I think not. I sense not. It doesn’t make sense?

Well here’s my view on it. But this is more than a “Monthly Musing” (Another category of this site)! It is a daily musing !! Imagine the trauma of all these people who are following some leader into an abyss? Well there is an option – my company Byss !!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

