Posted by: Ian Bruk | May 5, 2012

If You Vote For Me …

There will be a chicken in every pot and ??? No seriously I think I could get rid of all taxes and just have a flat 10% GST like tax. No income tax. No capital gains tax. No Nothing – like the farm. I’m not seriously thinking of running. I would, if I could, run for the leadership of both the Liberal and the NDP parties in B.C. – just to show there is no difference. I am pretty certain Anarchy is coming – how soon I don’t know. But I have my VP of “Treating People Fairly” all picked out. Just in case.

Leave a Reply

Categories

