Posted by: Ian Bruk | May 24, 2012

Fitness Crazy

It is not well known but Iam (my nickname) developing a Fitness Craze. I started getting fitness crazy in Vancouver when I got to participate in some instructor led classes. One thing I noticed, and the reason I write here, is that when I work out in the morning it is much more beneficial. I feel better and have more energy throughout the day. I don’t know why it just is.

But I also want to write because my work out is quite whacky or crazy. Well I’m making it up as I go. And I’ve taken to doing it at the baseball diamond early in the morning. I don’t know I just like the “setting”. Maybe it is because I had this feeling months back that if my company follows its vision diamonds and rubies will fall from the sky. I bought a baseball mitt in preparation. But maybe this diamond fell before and I’m just discovering it now. Now I’m off to go crazy.

Leave a Reply

Categories

