Posted by: Ian Bruk | May 25, 2012

Extend And Pretend

As the Moment-Um? Trader or the Spiritual Day Trader I read a lot of financial news. And my instinct tells me that we are in for a reckoning. I am continuously amazed at how developed and developing institutions continue to come up with new ways to preserve the status quo. And yet I see signs. I see signs of The Phoenix destroying things as it prepares its ashes out of which our new world order will come. As I say:

12/12/12 will not be the end of the world. It will be the end of the world as we know it. In the old days institutions used to dictate to the people now the people will dictate to the institutions. The end of fiat based currencies and the beginning of trust based currencies.

Anyway today I read that: “Extend and Pretend”. And I think it means more to me as I struggle to prepare for this new world. As I struggle as Arm Breaker The Farm Maker with the development of No Nothing Farm, as people punish me (I refuse to be punished for my talents) for perceived or “pretend” things I have done wrong ¬†(Remember Iam (my nickname) The Emperor Of Nothing Is Right Or Wrong Only Thinking Makes It So Land). And it goes on for an “extended” period of time.

Leave a Reply

Categories

