Posted by: Ian Bruk | June 19, 2012

How Chief Am I Iam?

Pretty darn Chief. When I started looking for work I didn’t want to take someone else’s job – the economy being not so hot – so I looked for, and decided on, a job that nobody wanted. A job that nobody had wanted for a long time … The Second Coming Of Christ.

Talking today with my partner I found myself saying “Iam God”. And for all those literal people out there (remember Iam Meta4 – I speak metaphorically) what I mean when I say Iam God or Iam The Second Coming Of Christ, is that, besides being the most eligible bachelor I mean prostitute in the world, is that when I speak this blasphemy it is usually in support of some truth of mine that I am trying to stress- and my God is Truth.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

